Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Picture of books

Storage Guide: Break hours

Reusable boxes and pages for future guides are found here

Summer Hours

Summer Hours: Today through August 24
Monday - Friday: 8 am - 3:30 pm
Sat., Sun., & holidays : Closed
------------------------------------------------------

Regular Semester Hours
Mon. - Thurs.: 7:30 am - 11 pm
Fri.: 7:30 - 7 pm
Sat.: 1 pm - 7 pm
Sun.: 1 pm - 11 pm

Wellsville (when classes are in session)
8 am - noon and 1 pm - 4 pm

Mini-Break

Fri.    Oct, 4:     7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Sat.   Oct. 5:     closed
Sun.  Oct. 6:     closed
Mon.  Oct. 7:    8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tues. Oct. 8:    8:00 am - 11:00 pm
regular hours begin Wed. Oct. 9
---------------------------------------------------

Regular Semester Hours
Mon. - Thurs.: 7:30 am - 11 pm
Fri.: 7:30 - 7 pm
Sat.: 1 pm - 7 pm
Sun.: 1 pm - 11 pm

Wellsville (when classes are in session)
8 am - noon and 1 pm - 4 pm

Hours

August 21 to August 28
Monday - Friday: 8 am - 6:00 pm
Sat., August 26: noon - 5:00 pm
Sun. August 27: 1:00 - 5:00 pm
------------------------------------------------------

Regular Semester Hours
Mon. - Thurs.: 7:30 am - 11 pm
Fri.: 7:30 - 7 pm
Sat.: 1 pm - 7 pm
Sun.: 1 pm - 11 pm

Wellsville (when classes are in session)
8 am - noon and 1 pm - 4 pm

Thanksgiving Break Hours

Mon. Nov. 20:     7:30 am - 11:00 pm
Tues. Nov. 21:    7:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Wed. Nov. 22:     8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thanksgiving:   closed
Fri. Nov. 24:       closed
Sat. Nov. 25:      closed
Sun. Nov. 26:     1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
regular hours begin Mon. Nov. 27
---------------------------------------------------

Regular Semester Hours
Mon. - Thurs.: 7:30 am - 11 pm
Fri.: 7:30 - 7 pm
Sat.: 1 pm - 7 pm
Sun.: 1 pm - 11 pm

Wellsville (when classes are in session)
8 am - noon and 1 pm - 4 pm

Winter Break Hours

Today through January 18
Monday - Friday: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturdays and Sundays:  Closed
Exceptions:
Dec. 24 & 25 - Closed
Dec. 31 & Jan 1 - Closed
------------------------------------------------------

Regular Semester Hours
Mon. - Thurs.: 7:30 am - 11 pm
Fri.: 7:30 - 7 pm
Sat.: 1 pm - 7 pm
Sun.: 1 pm - 11 pm

Wellsville (when classes are in session)
8 am - noon and 1 pm - 4 pm

Spring Break

Sat March 9 & Sun. March 10 : Closed
March 11 - March 15: 8:00 am - 3:30 pm
Sat. March 16:
1-5 pm
Sun. March 17: 1-11 pm

 

Regular Hours
Mon. - Thurs.: 7:30 am - 11 pm
Fri.: 7:30 - 7 pm
Sat.: 1 pm - 7 pm
Sun.: 1 pm - 11 pm

Wellsville (when classes are in session)
8 am - noon and 1 pm - 4 pm